One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

321/365: Cookie Exchange

I may not post a photo for tomorrow. I’ll be taking photos though, but Amy is having a cookie exchange and potluck tomorrow evening and it’s just for the girls. If you don’t know what that is, it’s where people get together and exchange dozens of cookies, and then you have an array of baked goods for the holidays. A great idea.  As a response, I’m having a beer exchange with some of the fellas. We’ll be exchanging dozens of beers. But before the beer exchange, my niece Hanna is having a “Snow Ball” tomorrow evening and I said I’d take photos for her and her friends. Most likely the photos will be from that shoot tomorrow. Should be a bit of fun.

So that’s that. If I’m unable to make a post tomorrow, you know why.

Thanks for dropping by.

Leave a Reply

