One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

310/365: Island Bound

So, I’m off to Newfoundland again. And again, it’s for work, but this time I’m heading to St. John’s, a city I spent a good number of years in, and I can’t wait to see it again. I probably won’t make a blog entry until Wednesday of next week. I’ll be taking photos the whole time though, and hopefully I’ll come back with a  couple good ‘uns. On the plus side, I have two sisters in the St. John’s area, and it will be great to see some family after what seems like a really long time.

Thanks for dropping by. See you again next week!

Leave a Reply

