One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

303/365: K-9 House Guest

Just a quick entry. Innik is staying with us for the weekend while his momma is out of town. Dexter is happy for the company.  Here are a couple photos of Innik hanging out.

I mostly put these photos up tonight just in case Tasha and fam started missing him while they were away – no worries, guys, he’s in good hands. The third photo is what I like to consider K-9 fine art, but it was totally his idea. I think he was really getting into our shoot at this point. Little did he know I was going to put it on my blog. The 4th photo shows his reaction when I broke the news to him. 🙂 I just thought his expression was funny. It’s funnier if you knew Innik.

Thanks for dropping by!

2 responses

  1. Lmao! love how that sequence turned out. Beautiful dog 🙂

    December 4, 2010 at 8:46 am

    • sednaphotography

      Haha, thanks, Mandy. I thought it was cute.

      December 4, 2010 at 3:08 pm

Leave a Reply

