One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

294/365: Have Ikea, Will Travel

Ok, so the title of the blog isn’t about winning a trip through Ikea or anything, but we did get the new Kitchens & Appliances catalogue today, and I do have to travel tomorrow until Friday. I have to go to St. Anthony for work for a few days. During those days, I won’t be posting any photos, but depending on how late it is when I get back on Friday, I’ll try to update the blog because I will have my camera with me. If not Friday, then expect some photos on Saturday.

Anyway, I’m doing this blog early because I have 101 things to do this evening. Take care, everyone.

Leave a Reply

