One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

283/365: Saturday Panoramas

A couple panorama type photos today. I thought I’d get out and get some fresh air while taking some photos, and figured I’d head down to the cartwright bridge. Man, the wind off the water made things chilly.

 Making panorama images is something I haven’t done in a while, although they are fairly easy to do. Over the last year or more, some point and shoot cameras have been coming out with this option built in, which I think is a pretty nice feature. You sort of just pan the camera around, and the camera stitches together the images you take. I havent’ used one yet, but…well, that’s just cool.

Anyway, hope everyone is enjoying this Saturday.

Leave a Reply

