One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

273/365: D-Dog

I thought I’d post a couple photos of Dexter Dog tonight. I had a weird feeling today – I was a little frustrated at Dexter for keeping me up half the night jockeying for space on the bed, and at the same time I couldn’t wait to get home to see him. I’ve been working a lot the last couple days  and my idea of comfort when I got home tonight was collapsing on the couch and chillin’ with D-Dog. That’s where my mind is today.

Enjoy.

2 responses

  1. I’ve got to get another dog, that’s it.

    November 4, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    • Howard

      Do it! Do it!! 🙂 You know you won’t regret it.

      November 4, 2010 at 10:46 pm

Leave a Reply

