One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

264/365: Brett

Brett is a buddy of mine. I helped him out with a little something today, and in return, I got to take his portrait.

These photos are smaller than normal. I was shooting something in the jpeg format before these photos(the first time in about a year)  and forgot to switch it back to RAW format. I could just kick myself for this. … GRR!

Anyway, getting over it now. The second photo is a very soft focus shot, but I really like it. You’d really be able to notice how subtle it is, if it wasn’t a JPEG!    Ok…… I’m letting it go.

Good night everyone, thanks for dropping by. And thanks for helping me out, Brett.

Leave a Reply

