One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

251/365: Photo Finder

The following photo is of a stack of CD’s, each filled with pictures, that I almost threw away a couple weeks ago. It was a really close one. I was tired and lazy, and I thought it was a box of mixed music CD’s I had from ages ago, and I was about to toss them in the trash when I noticed “Pics” was written on the cover of one of the CD cases. The photos are from a few years ago mostly, but some are a lot older. About 5-6 CD’s are of the cross country drive Amy and I made a few years ago. I’m pretty sure these CD’s are the only copies as well. It would have been a shame to lose these.

Anyway, I’ll have to back them up sometime and maybe put them in a book or something.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

