One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

248/365: Fur Packed Action

Rummaging through some boxes, I found this CD. It’s The Dull Thud Of Fur by the band Fur Packed Action from St. John’s. This was a big CD in my early university life. I thought it was long gone, but here it is. I loved these guys, and the music is still great. You can get a little more info on them here if you want.

Patrick, (How you want your action?) if you see this blog entry, send me your address and I’ll send you a copy (I don’t think you can buy this anymore). Actually, did I perhaps take this (steal) from you? Regardless, here it is!!

Now, if I could only hook up with a Thomas Trio and the Red Albino album, I’d be very happy.

 

Leave a Reply

