One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

246/365: Sour Keys

These are mine and Dexter’s favorite sour treats. I love these things… sometimes. The problem I have is, I binge on them, and then I don’t feel so great, then I don’t even want to see them for about 6 months. But by the time  I discover their soury goodness again, I’ve forgotten all about the bingeing and not feeling so hot, and do it to myself all over again. Anyway, Dexter begs for these things. It’s not because he actually likes them, because I gave him one and he just swallowed it. Didn’t even taste it. I was expecting a sort of funny, chewy-sour-face thing, but instead all he gave me was farts! No more sour keys for you, Dexter. 

Leave a Reply

