One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

212/365: Oops! & Visionmongers

I know, I know. I didn’t post a photo for yesterday’s 365 Project. I took one, I just didn’t  post it. My wife and I decided to take a break from the computers last night and spend some time together. We did have to answer a bunch of emails but that was all. Then we cooked some food, drank a little wine and beer and put on a movie. About half-way through, Amy was out. I wasn’t far behind. But the batteries had a chance to charge.

The following photo is of the Visonmongers book I have. You’ve seen this book before. It was early on in this blog, like in week number one. Anyway, I’ve been reading it again. I just can’t describe how great the info in this book is. I like reading it because it gets me excited and motivated.

Anyway, I hope everyone has a great long weekend. I’ve got a wedding to get ready for. I’ll also try and post a photo for today’s blog when I get home tonight, but it might be late.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

