One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

211/365: Old School

I had to break out my school books from college the last couple of days for a side job I’ve been doing for someone. I couldn’t remember how to size a pump. Actually, I did figure it out, convinced myself I was wrong, then dug out my books and discovered I was right all along.

Anyway, I have to admit, with everything we have going on, this 365 Project has really kicked my butt that last week or more. I’ll keep on keeping on, though. Thankfully, tomorrow is Friday and I can probably grab a few extra hours of shut eye. While you’re here, I might as well mention that we have the photos from a wedding we did a few weeks ago posted on our Sedna Blog . When you get a chance to check it out, grab a coffee or at least sit in a comfy chair, there are a lot of photos. And keep checking back to both blogs as we have a lot of blog entries coming up over the next little while, and they’ll keep coming for a little while after that. For example, we have  another wedding to shoot on Saturday. That’s it for tonight.

Take care all!!

2 responses

  1. Wow you sound like you’re super busy! I’m happy to hear that. Your reputation is certainly growing, you must be hauling in the dough now lol.

    Just wanted to let you know that I’ve been reading your blogs, just can’t muster up the brain power to write things most of the time haha, school is really keeping me on my toes.

    I’m hoping to get back into blogging more once the first ‘real’ week is over with.

    Cheers guys! 🙂

    September 4, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    • Howard

      Hi, Mandy. Yeah, we are super busy. It’s been really great. Hope everything is working out for you in school.
      Look at blogging as a break from all the knowledge you’ll be building up in your head. 🙂

      September 6, 2010 at 3:53 pm

Leave a Reply

