One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

207/365: Windy Beach

I took Dexter for a walk at the beach today, and man was it ever windy. I spent half my time there cleaning sand out of my ears, and at one point it felt like my legs (in shorts of course – I’m hanging on to summer with a death grip) were being sand blasted. Anyway, I took a bunch of photos today but haven’t had time to go through them properly. I did manage to edit one somewhat how I wanted it, and that’s the one I’ll post here. There are some others that I really liked, ones with sand blowing in trails along the beach, but with a wedding last night, and two more shoots today, I’m stretched a little thin for time. You can check out those shoots in the coming weeks, as well as some more shoots we’ll be finishing up this week on our Sedna Photography Blog.

Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

