One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

205/365: Doorway View

Man, it has rained a lot today. It’s been pouring out of the heavens all evening.

Tonight’s photo is from the front porch of my apartment, shooting out through the door. My initial plan was to get a photo of the rain, however I needed to drag my shutter to do it. I take a photo and a vehicle drives by and all of a sudden, I have a new element to play with. The following photo is the result.

I expect my photo for tomorrow may come late, as we are shooting a wedding and I’ll be out all day and I don’t expect to get back until late.  

Also, I would like to wish my wife a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! I love you. You are terrific in everyway.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

