One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

135/365: I’m Back!

I’m back! Had a fairly interesting week, but I’m glad to be back blogging and continuing this 365 Project. Just scroll down to view my photos for the week while I was away for work. I’m going to keep today’s entry short because while it was an interesting week, it was also a longish week.  I also have a week of photos to go through and to pick out for the following blog entries. Thanks for dropping by! I hope every one had a great week and will have an even better coming weekend. Take care. I made the following  photo about as quick as I made this entry.

Leave a Reply

