One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

128/365: CreativeLIVE With Zack Arias.

Just began watching the 3 day photography workshop with Zack Arias on creativeLIVE. That’s the photo for today. Anyway, I’m heading back to the workshop. Wish me luck though, he’s giving away a ton of stuff for free. The catch is you need to have a Twitter account….. so I started one up and twittered…er, tweeted…. twit – no…… um, I sent a tweet out about this workshop. Hopefully I’ll get picked. Have a great weekend everyone!!  Thanks for dropping by.

Leave a Reply

