One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

122/365: My Wife

Hello all.  I’m actually one third of the way to finishing this 365 Project!!  During the first one third of this blog, I’ve posted over 300 photos. It’s obviously more than the one photo a day idea, but sometimes I just can’t help myself. I like making photos, and I don’t think anyone who enjoys a bit of photography will complain.

The following photos are of my wonderful wife, who I am very thankful to have back home from her trip to St. John’s. It was a pretty boring week without her around. Today is her first day back, so I’m going to cut this short. She’s out watching the Labrador Cup matches while I’m home on this computer and I’m itching to go  spend sometime with her and some family.

Take care all, hope everyone is having a fantastic weekend.

3 responses

  1. Casey

    Amy is beautiful!

    June 11, 2010 at 12:47 pm

  2. Natasha

    Loves you sooooooo much!!!!

    June 16, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    • Howard

      Natasha? I’ll just assume you’re talking about your sister, ok? That way we can avoid any awkwardness when we visit.

      June 16, 2010 at 2:39 pm

Leave a Reply

