One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

105/365: Another Self Portrait

So I figured I’d take a self portrait today, something that I’ll use on this blog (in the comment section) and on forums that I use throughout the web. I always use whatever icon pops up to represent you, and then thought, why don’t I have a photo that I use? I like photography so much, I’m always taking photos and I don’t have one? Anyway, it struck me as odd so I thought I’d do something about it…. holding a camera of course. I don’t know, seemed like the thing to do? Cheesy maybe, but at least the cameras not fitted with a lens 2 feet long! 🙂

4 responses

  1. Mandy Poole

    Hey – just caught up with your last three entries. Love Innik (sp? can’t look back now that I’m typing lol)his eyes are gorgeous! So glad we are having good weather now, even though it’s supposed to start raining again tonight :*( Oh, and nice shirt lol!

    May 19, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    • Howard

      Thanks, Mandy. You got Innik spelled right, :). And I like my shirt too, haha. Wasn’t today and yesterday great!? I’m typing this Thursday morning, so I’m happy we didn’t get the rain we’re suppose to have. Not his morning anyway. I’m just glad to see the sun for a change.

      May 20, 2010 at 8:42 am

  2. Patrick

    Nice hat.

    When are you, snake and wheels going on tour with that great song “everybody wants something”?

    May 20, 2010 at 10:00 am

    • Howard

      The tour was suppose to start in July, but snake said he couldn’t make it for “personal reasons” and shortly after wheels overdosed. That was at the beginning of May. Sad really.
      Thanks for the smart ass comment though. Hahaha. I guess you’re still watching the Degrassi DVD set every night?

      May 20, 2010 at 12:00 pm

Leave a Reply

