One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

65/365: Lotto 6/49

Being Friday and I’m feeling pretty good, I decided to go in on some lottery tickets with a few people from work. I know the chances of winning are pretty small, well… really, really tiny. On the other hand, that tiny chance is a million times better than not playing at all. Am I right, here? There so many things I want to do in life, and there are so many things I want to do for the people in my life – you know what they say, Money is like manure, it’s only good if you spread it around. So keep your fingers crossed for me. Have a good weekend everybody!

2 responses

  1. >> chance is a million times better than not playing at all.

    No Howie… A million times zero is still Zero…

    🙂

    April 12, 2010 at 7:57 am

    • Howard

      Hm. That’s true. Do zeros count in the game of chance? Anyway, I won 10 bucks!! Woo!!

      April 12, 2010 at 8:16 am

Leave a Reply

