One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

62/365: Doors

I’m the first one to admit I’m no Photoshop wiz. Not even close. However, I do enjoy it.

I’ve been face and eyes into the last book of the Dark Tower series by Stephen King the last little while, and it’s full of door ways to different dimensions and different versions of the world and stuff like that. Geeky yes, but also pretty cool.  So I guess the following is, in a way, a little tribute to this great story.  Anyway, the photo is composed of three different pictures. I did a little walk around the neighborhood this evening and snapped away until I thought I had everything that I wanted to make this photo. I spent enough time on it, so this is all I’m going to write today.  Hope you enjoy it. Cheers.

2 responses

  1. Casey

    I absolutely love this! Very creative and very cool!

    April 7, 2010 at 11:32 am

    • Howard

      Thanks Casey!

      April 7, 2010 at 2:18 pm

Leave a Reply

