One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

57/365: Priorities.

Today I took a few photos of my buddy Tyson at work. I wanted to get my photo as early as I could today, so I would have the first night of the long weekend free. Yay for initiative! The following photos were from a set  I captured  in about 6 minutes, total time. That included chatting and instruction. I waaasss at work you know!?  Before this project is over, I would love to spend more time making a few photos that are more involved. More involved means more time and often more money. But not always… I should start brainstorming on how to get around that.

Anyway, I’m really, really looking forward to the extra day off. I hope everyone has a safe and fun filled weekend. Cheers all.

Leave a Reply

