One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

55/365: A Little Off The Top Please…

The following  photo is a combination of two photos, one of an orange and one of my face. I guess it’s actually a self-portrait. I just combined them and found the result was pretty funny. My wife said she actually finds it really creepy. I think I saw something along these lines somewhere before (so zero points for originality) but there are tons of faces on fruit floating around the web, and I couldn’t resist  sticking mine on one too.  Anyway, pretty happy with the result and I hope you enjoy it too.

On second thought, I can see my wife’s point. It is kinda creepy. This could be the start of a resistance: Food that bites back!

3 responses

  1. Casey

    hahahahahahaha! I love it! You’re so weird!!

    March 31, 2010 at 1:24 pm

  2. Howard

    LOL!! I thought you’d like it! Haha. It’s ok though, I’m only weird part-time.

    March 31, 2010 at 1:44 pm

  3. Love it!!! I don’t know how you come up with all these crazy wonderful ideas!!

    April 1, 2010 at 3:58 pm

Leave a Reply

