One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

54/365: The Dark Tower

I’ve been reading the Dark Tower series by Stephen King the last little while. I took a break from it after the sixth book just to mix up my reading style because my imagination was starting to get … stagnant? I guess.  But now I’m back to it and reading the final one. An excellent story.  I read it before actually, but I forgot how it ended, so I’m reading it all over again. It’s also a graphic novel series too. I’m not sure if the whole story is completed as a graphic novel, but my brother in-law has some and they look amazing.

Below are my photos for today. I intended only to post one, but I couldn’t decide because they are so different from each other and there is something I like in each one. Maybe I’m tired and missing something. Want to help me out? Leave a comment telling which one you like more and I’ll take the other one down on Friday. If there is only one comment, then that will decide the best photo. That’s how it works. Well, that’s it for today, thanks for dropping by.

2 responses

  1. Mandy Poole

    I think the bottom one is the best, It’s all glowy, saying “come, read me my friend! mystery lies within’ these chapters!”

    March 30, 2010 at 9:13 am

    • Howard

      I think I might be leaning that way myself, Mandy. Thanks for the input though.

      March 31, 2010 at 1:50 pm

Leave a Reply

