One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

37/365: Spring

Happy Friday, everyone!  I’m going to keep this blog post very short. This photo is dedicated to Spring, the season. I can’t wait for you to get here along with the warm weather you will bring. And I can’t wait to slip these shoes on and not have to worry about my toes freezing off.

Have a good weekend everyone.

Ok, I can’t resist. Here is Friday’s Feckless Fact: The most expensive photo every sold was for $3.34 million and was titled “99 cents”!

Cheers.

2 responses

  1. Ian

    Glad you have seen sence and included the “Friday Feckless Fact” 😉

    March 14, 2010 at 10:28 am

    • Howard

      I left you hanging without your FFF for a couple weeks now, so I thought I’d drop that one in there this week.

      March 14, 2010 at 12:58 pm

Leave a Reply

