One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

32/365: Delays

I took a lot of good photos that I’m happy with. I put most of them away for future use (ideas, projects, personal reasons… just because) but I decided to post the following two. They are in no way related but will satisfy my daily photo needs.

Sometimes it’s late before I get to post my pictures. One of the reasons is my cat Molly. She seems to spend most of her day on my laptop, and I’ve got a soft spot for her so I don’t mover her. Instead I wait for her to get tired of it and hop off.  She is one of my favorite animals. She has no size but is bursting with personality. She is probably one of the smallest cats I know, and is ultra dramatic when in a confrontation with Dexter. Results in hilarious situations to watch.

The second is of my wife (notice she’s let me take a few photos of her the last little while – I think I’m breaking her down). We were walking Dexter today and I brought my camera as per usual. I like this photo so it’s here. It was a great day for walking, the temperature hovered around freezing but the sun was out, and there wasn’t a cloud in the sky. Excellent day. Enjoy.

Cheers.

One response

  1. Tasha

    Beautiful Amy!!! Loves you and misses you!!!

    March 17, 2010 at 11:25 pm

Leave a Reply

