One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

2/365: Dexter

So I just got off the phone with my sister. I told her this big story about the sunset that I missed today and the plans for the great photo I had in mind (it involved smoke stacks and a blazing red sky), however, due to work I missed the opportunity by about 10 minutes. Anyway, taking the advice of my sister (a fellow photography lover) and I’m moving on.

Dexter is my dog. While he isn’t the most co-operative model, he is a faithful friend (back up plan for missed photo opportunity), helps clean up (eats pieces of food dropped during dinner preparation), and usually only chews my wife’s clothes leaving mine  safely piled on the floor.

Leave a Reply

