One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

And so it begins…

Here is the first photo of my 365 Project. While most people generally start a 365 project on January 1st (maybe because it’s easier to remember when you started, therefore when you should end? Or maybe it’s  so you can end the project with a rockin’ New Year’s Eve party and make a resolution not to start another one the following year?), I decided to start my project on February 4th. Why? Well, 1) I forgot that I wanted to do a 365 project this year and missed the Jan. 1st start date and a couple of weeks had already flown by before I remembered this,  and 2) I figured if I was going to start, I might as well start on my Birthday so I could finish with a rockin’ party and remember when I was suppose to finish this project.  Heaven forbid I do a 367  Project by accident.

On with the photo. This is my wife. She threw me a terrific birthday dinner today, filled with wine, good food, family and friends. Oh, and lots of laughs. What else do you need?

One response

  1. yvonne

    Howie….I love all of these! You are so good!!Amy is beautiful, Hannah is beautiful, Dexter is so cute…I love the clothes line shot, even the coffee thingy is cool(and I hate coffee)! oh…and you are so handsome! I can’t wait to see more.
    xo

    February 10, 2010 at 7:01 am

Leave a Reply

