One Year Of Photography by Howard Haby

364/365: The End Is Nigh

It really is. Tomorrow will be my last blog entry for this project. I will then take a couple weeks off and try to start on my Community Flavour 52 Blog (this didn’t happen, and may never happen). I have a feeling the next little while will feel slightly strange, not doing a blog everyday. While at times it was a complete pain in the behind ( “Crap! I forgot about my blog!,” I say as I jump back out of bed), the majority of the time I quite enjoyed it.

Anyway, I will leave this blog here on the Internet and place an update on it from time to time to announce anything else that I am up to, such as the The Rendered Pixel blog.

I had initial plans to have a ridiculous final photo (fire works, ticker tape, Champagne bottles popping, me jumping through the air, 20 flashes firing……… elephants…) but I’ll come up with something quick and simply. Why? Because I’ve been doing this everyday for a year, man! I’m tired. :)

Here’s a couple photos I hope you enjoy.

2 responses

  1. Beautiful. I’ll miss you here.

    February 3, 2011 at 12:12 am

    • Howard

      Thanks, Seasweetie, I appreciate that.

      February 3, 2011 at 12:51 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.